Committee Is Still Boss


The second instalment of the Rum Committee mixtape series sees another full to the brim mix, containing 28 tracks of exclusively new material mixed by DJ Direct. With all Rum Committee members representing on solo and collaborative fronts, “Committee Is Still Boss” is a totally free download or optional contribution. This release will be followed with a “Deluxe” edition of iTunes and digital stores of 14 selected unmixed tracks from the the mixtape and some exclusives as well.

Features from: Sonnyjim, Tenchoo, Adam The Rapper, Koaste, Longusto, Mad Hatter, Shrapnel, Tom Caruana, Jae Genius and Smash Bros.


© Rum Committee, Rumbustious Records